I AM OBSESSED WITH THE SMOOTHIES AT WASHU

I AM OBSESSED WITH THE SMOOTHIES AT WASHU

!!!!!

Four berry blend, mango, strawberry and pineapple: 4.75 meal points

Choose from these four flavors and add half a slice of banana or a fresh batch of strawberries at no extra cost.

For extra banana, extra strawberry, or protein mix, add an extra 0.75, and you’ll have yourself a delicious and nutritious mid-afternoon pick-me-up.

I’m pretty that’s how much they cost (or something like that). I’m pretty sure I drink an average of one a day (or something like that). I’m pretty sure I’ve memorized the entire menu….

(…I really do think I’ve memorized the entire menu.)

But they’re just SO DARN gooooooood, and that makes my present outlandish behavior/overuse of caps lock acceptable.

Whether they are enjoying them posed:

Or enjoying them for real:

ALL OF MY FRIENDS, INDEED, EVERYBODY AT WASHU, WOULD LIKE YOU TO KNOW HOW MUCH THEY LOVE THESE SMOOTHIES!

That is all. Have a great day. Visit WashU. Drink a smoothie with me. Kbye

One thought on “I AM OBSESSED WITH THE SMOOTHIES AT WASHU

Leave a Reply

