OCCUPY OLIN

It’s crunchtime.

It’s that time of the year again! The seats are packed, it’s 11 PM, and the fridges are stocked with high-carb snacks and java juice. No one is going to budge from their tables for the next few hours.

Olin Library is ready.

Whisper’s Cafe is ready.

Am I ready? I’m not so sure.

Get back to me after five papers and two exams have passed, and then I’ll tell you.

To anyone else who is riding the struggle bus: good night, and good luck. Until next week. Au revoir. I don’t want to write this paper, but I will. I will survive.

Leave a Reply

