Spotted at WashU:

IMG_0281

This llama.

(Photo taken at a portable petting zoo on campus, ostensibly for de-stressing. I forgot who organized it, but I guess that’s ok because LOOK IT’S A LLAMA!)

(Have I ever shared with you how much I like llamas? Because I really like llamas.)

(I actually wrote a ten page report on llamas in the fifth grade. It was titled, “In the Life of a Llama.” It is still my proudest creation to date.)

(But I had never actually seen a llama up close.)

(UNTIL NOW.)

(Thanks, WashU, for helping make my dreams come true.)

Leave a Reply

